• Marno
    Contract Number: F1346R
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 25 November 2021

    My overall experience what brilliant from start to finish, from finding a suitable block to planning and construction was great. The effort the team put in was great considering I wasn't living locally. Would do it again

  • Caitlin & Aiden
    Contract Number: F1472
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 9 November 2021

    Building through Aveling has been smooth and fast for majority of the process, we are pleased with the communication, works and final outcome of the house. We would definitely recommend to build through Aveling.

  • Jason Winter
    Contract Number: F1489
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 5 November 2021

    The process was easy and quick, and both _____ and _____ were helpful in addressing any concerns or changes with the build.

  • Tori & Jai
    Contract Number: F1495
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 21 October 2021

    Very satisfied clients, can't wait to build with you again:

  • Edwin & Maricar
    Contract Number: F1503
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 5 October 2021

    I am really happy and satisfied for all the service given to me and my family with the Aveling Homes Group. All the best and more blessings to come for the management and all staffs. Thank you all

  • Dabora and Samwel
    Contract Number: F1444
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 1 October 2021

    The journey of building our home with Aveling homes has been wonderful, thanks to our consultant ______ ______ who has taken us through this process from the beginning. We are very grateful for everything, and we thank you, Aveling homes.

  • Sheila & Roger
    Contract Number: F1378R
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 30 September 2021

    We had an excellent experience building our dream home with Aveling homes group. Good company with great people to deal with.

  • Natasha
    Contract Number: F1456
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 September 2021

    The service was amazing, and the house was done when they said it would. I'm so happy.

  • Richard & Fiedler
    Contract Number: F1442
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 September 2021

    Very happy

  • Kirsty
    Contract Number: F1427
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 22 September 2021

    Overall, everyone from start to finish was very friendly and helpful.

  • McGrath
    Contract Number: F1403
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 6 August 2021

    Our experience has been amazing from start to finish. From our first meeting with ____, to our final inspection with ______ and handover with _____, everyone has listened to exactly what we wanted and made sure we have been happy with everything. We cannot fault one single thing and we have had no dramas whatsoever. A huge thank you to everyone involved in helping to make our home!

  • Wellings/Innes
    Contract Number: F1431
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 19 July 2021

    ______ _________and _______ ____ were awesome in presentation and professionalism throughout the build. However _____ was our fifth work consultant and that should never happen on a build. As communication broke down throughout build and we lost out on wardrobe, laundry doors and kitchen island size and the way it should of been built. All got lost in changing building consultant and communication. If had ______ at start would of been great as she was on top of everything and answered calls and replied to emails in time and professional. As the previous four took days or did not. I would recommend ______ and ______ if build through you guys again.

  • Jake
    Contract Number: F1469
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 21 June 2021

    as satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Ross Broodryk
    Contract Number: F1465
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 16 June 2021

    Aveling Homes were extremely easy and pleasant to work with throughout the entire home building experience! The process from start to finish was easy and stress free! The staff were always super helpful and always made time to listen and reply to my queries whether they were

  • Nathan & Kieu
    Contract Number: F1440
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 21 May 2021

    Overall the experience was great, it is always anxious building a first home. Our construction consultant helped with that anxiousness by always keeping up with replies to our emails. Site manager was great as well as he always turned up on time and explained everything that needed to be in an experienced manner.

  • Bernadette and Andre Lariosa
    Contract Number: F1407
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 26 February 2021

    We are very pleased and love our newly built home. Over all experience was very good and addressed in a timely manner. Staffs,consultants and site manager are professional, friendly and accommodating especially for us first home buyers. It was indeed a good home for us and very satisfied with our journey building with them.

  • Madison
    Contract Number: F1367
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 19 February 2021

    Everyone involved in the process of building through Aveling Homes was fantastic. Amazing service, extremely helpful and we greatly appreciate the time and effort that went into our beautiful home. With a few bumps in the road everyone helped us push through it all. We could not be happier with the entire process! Thank you Aveling Homes and First Home Owners Centre!

  • Judith Kapousouzis
    Contract Number: F1386
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 19 February 2021

    I would recommend Aveling Homes to anyone who want to build their forever home

  • Cornish
    Contract Number: F1370
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 15 January 2021

    The whole experience from start to finish was a very good one. Everyone on the team at aveling were lively and always willing to help out. They were very helpful through complications and were very understanding when we hit a few speed bumps. Overall it was a very good experience building with Aveling

  • Vize
    Contract Number: F1391
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 5 January 2021

    Beside Wrong tiles being laid I am very impressed with little details to house and quality of components used throughout house

  • Elder
    Contract Number: F1371
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 21 December 2020

    My overall experience with Aveling Homes Group has been amazing, everyone on the team has made me feel calm and understanding throughout the experience and I am looking forward to the new venture of my life. Thank you to everyone involved through this time. ______, ______ and ______. THANKYOU x

  • Weston
    Contract Number: F1379
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 18 December 2020

    The only thing that I'm not satisfied with was the amount that we paid for site works $21K we were told by the salesperson this was an inflated amount and we may get a refund on speaking with my family that have build out Byford lately on the big blocks there site works were between $8K and $11K and the house twice the size of ours. I think there needs to be a better breakdown on the site work costs as we said to ____ from the beginning that they were very expensive

  • Hong & Lee
    Contract Number: F1376
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 18 December 2020

    Thank you to everyone that were part of our journey into our new home.

  • Psereckis
    Contract Number: F1408
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 December 2020

    Even tho we're not first home owners, we were still accomodated by ____ _____________ our consultant. He didn't give up in looking for a decent block of what we wanted and find ways to get everything done to our satisfaction even during weekend and after hours. Financial wise we've been guided along the way to get the loan in our favour. Over all we are happy and satisfied the service of Aveling Homes First Home Owners Centre. _____, _______ , ______ and ______ done very well with high professionalism in their field of work.

  • Pamplona
    Contract Number: F1359
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 16 December 2020

    Everything has been fine especially the prestart and the key handover. ____, _________, ________, ______ and _______ were very helpful throughout the whole process. Checking the progress of the building on site was really exciting as it was happening really quick.

  • Heffer
    Contract Number: F1336
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 11 December 2020

    The whole process with Aveling homes has been amazing and I am very satisfied with the whole process and service, _______ has been amazing, any questions I've had has been answered within 24 hours. ___ has been great with all on site meetings, no negative feedback to give at all

  • Callegari & Visenti
    Contract Number: F1332
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 25 November 2020

    It has been a very hard journey from the start with the sale agent until the pre start where things weren't clear as they should have been. When it comes to sale, the agent is supposed to explain properly what is included in the house and options available to create the best house to the client. Show to the client houses with the same layout and standards. But from construction has been very clear and quick responses.

  • Geoff
    Contract Number: F1360
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 15 November 2020

    My experience with Aveling homes group was nothing short of enjoyable. The only mind numbing parts were picking colours and filling out all of the paper work. But everyone at Aveling made the experience worth while

  • Barrett
    Contract Number: F1344
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 13 November 2020

    I could not fault _____ and ____. I am extremely happy with the service I received and the house produced. ___ for president.

  • Reythen & Coker
    Contract Number: F1356
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 27 October 2020

    The team at Aveling homes went above and beyond to help us get into our new home. _____, our construction consultant was always willing to help no matter how silly the questions were, she always responded and tried to help with a professional and courteous manner. We would like to thank the whole Team at Aveling homes for their ongoing support and help through out our building process. A big thank you to _____ ________ for all his hard work over the past two years, ensuring we got into our own home, your hard work is extremely appreciated!

  • Coppock
    Contract Number: F1348
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 27 October 2020

    Everything has been great. Great service from all of the staff. There was a few hiccups with the rendering and weather boards but I think that was because the plans from the office weren't very clear for the tradies. Other than that, it's been a great experience.

  • DU PLOOY
    Contract Number: F1335
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 14 August 2020

    I know I responded very favourably to all the questions regarding ________ and ________, but that was because they were incredible! They were so so helpful the entire time I knew them, always understanding, and always making me feel like a valued customer. They were both quick to respond, always professional. They both clearly take pride in their work. I am also really grateful to _______ and ______ for the part they played in my journey.

  • Clark
    Contract Number: F1353
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 3 August 2020

    Aveling homes , it's representatives and affiliates helped to make a stressful experience easy and enjoyable from start to finish. The experience started ____ _________ who explained the whole process and put our minds at ease. ________ kept us updated and answered all questions promptly and with a smile. ___ is our hero. He did a really good job with our home. He was really patient with us during the inspection and gave us unbiased advise. Thank you everyone for a job well done. Thank you Aveling team for giving us a place to call home

  • F1353
    Contract Number: F1338
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 30 July 2020

    ____ and ____ went above and beyond to help into my first home and helped me with budgeting and reducing my debt. ____ was always friendly and approachable and available to guide me through the initial stages. ____ was outstanding. She was friendly and professional and always got back to my emails really quickly. Stuart was amazing and took the time to explain what was happening during the build. He was approachable and professional and always available to answer any questions I had. I couldn't be more grateful to the whole aveling team, they exceeded my expectations the whole way through and I would not hesitate in recommending Aveling to my friends and family. Thank you so much everything.

  • Liptrot
    Contract Number: F1339
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 June 2020

    Generally happy overall however after talking to neighbours they all seem to have gotten far more inclusions and generally a much cheaper package price but that's on me for not doing more research and shopping around.

  • Deale
    Contract Number: F1158
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 15 June 2020

    It was pretty good I am really happy to move in to my new home :-] Thank you for everything.

  • F1339
    Contract Number: F1349
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 11 June 2020

    The whole process of building with Aveling has been smooth and easy. Great communication and very professional.

  • Muscuso
    Contract Number: F1228
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 8 June 2020

    You are spot on guys!

  • Shannon Keane
    Contract Number: F1217
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 16 March 2018

    Everything was fine and as expected , Only dissatisfaction was with the plumbers, not fixing all their leaks but signing off compliance certificates and performing pressure tests that must of failed but we're still signed off. Issues were eventually resolved.

  • Jacob Francis
    Contract Number: F1195
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 12 March 2018

    I have enjoyed the experience of building with Aveling Homes. All my queries were answered promptly and details explained very well. A big thanks to the whole team.

  • Michael & Emma Hamilton
    Contract Number: F1169
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 2 March 2018

    From the top (______ _____________) has a bad attitude and a holier than thou attitude we are very dissatisfied with the whole experience with Aveling Homes.

  • Katharina Christianson
    Contract Number: F1194
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 1 March 2018

    Throughout the whole process dealing with Aveling Homes has been a smooth and stress free process. I would like to thank _____, ______ and _____ for all their help, understanding and support. I would like to also extend a big thank you to ____ and his team of contractors for doing an outstanding job on the build of my new home. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aveling Homes to all my friends, relatives and work colleagues. Thank you all again very much. Kindest regards Kat Christianson

  • Rebecca Sandell-Hay
    Contract Number: F1218
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 19 February 2018

    The support from ______ and work completed by _____ was the two over all factors that made this experience manageable. They have done such a wonderful job and as I said earlier I am so happy to have had them looking after my place. They are extremely professional and friendly and I feel I owe them a lot. Many thanks, especially for all the extra support and care.

  • Holly Atkinson
    Contract Number: F1220
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 18 February 2018

    Overall we are very satisfied with our building experience with Aveling. From initial consult to final handover everything went smoothly, all staff were extremely helpful and easy to contact. The only negative was bricks we had chosen at pre start were no longer available during construction, after having already chosen a colour scheme based around the bricks we felt under pressure to settle for another colour which we are not very keen on. So maybe just ensuring at pre start that items chosen will then be available to clients during construction. Other than that the quality of the build seems good and we are happy with how everything has turned out.

  • Benny Rees
    Contract Number: F1143
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 November 2017

    It was very good

  • Meghraj & Manju Pradhan
    Contract Number: F1208
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 10 November 2017

    We are really happy with everything from Aveling homes. Our sales representative _______ has been very patient and helpful with our house plans. ___ was also helpful and explained everything in details ______ updated the house process and informed us timely .We really appreciate everyone who were involved in building our house and making our dream come true. Thanks a lot Meghraj and Manju

  • Jarrad Filinski & Brooke Segreto
    Contract Number: F1206
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 8 November 2017

    We had constant updates each week outlining where everything was up to in regards to construction and what was expected to come next. Very flexible when it came to changing appointments. Didn't have to wait for responses to any communication. Was very happy with the final product and didn't need to raise any concerns requiring attention, ____ has superb attention to detail, couldn't ask for a better Site Manager. Very happy with the process and professionalism from Aveling homes, particularly ____ and _____. Thank You!!

  • Nelly Higginson
    Contract Number: F1182
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 12 October 2017

    Overall very happy. One or two niggles at the beginning but generally very happy. Also a little disappointed with the Clipsal package not allowing me to choose where to place ceiling light bayonets

  • Sukhvir Kaur
    Contract Number: F1214
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 4 October 2017

    All staff is very helpful and friendly thanks

  • Kira Davey
    Contract Number: F1188
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 22 September 2017

    Extremely satisfied with the whole process. I can't fault anything. Everyone I have dealt has been so professional and helpful. The house is amazing and I can't wait to move in. Thank you!

  • Bradley King
    Contract Number: F1160
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 12 September 2017

    This was my first time building so it was all completely new to me. The administration time prior to the build commencing took some time, but this was due to my in-decisive nature and Aveling were extremely patient and accomodating during this time. There were some minor things I was a little disappointed with, but these were all results of the structural design I had chosen and couldn't be helped. ________ displayed a keen eye for ensuring the quality of the house met a high standard, and was pleasantly surprised with even the smallest details being captured. The key handover meeting with ________ was very pleasant and dealing with her through the process was a pleasure. As much as it would have been nice to have gone through how my design would make certain areas look it was an overall great experience dealing with Aveling and have recommended the company to several friends and family, some who are now building through you. Thank you.

  • Matthew and Sally Burrows
    Contract Number: F1192
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 7 September 2017

    Aveling Homes has provided an exceptional service. We are so excited and pleased with our new home! The pre start team- _________ and _______ were fantastic and so helpful- Thank you. All of the contractors were amazing! _______ and ________ have been absolutely fantastic- We cannot speak highly enough of them both. They have been supportive and professional throughout the entire building process. Thank you so much! We look forward to living in our very first home- thanks again. Matt and Sally-Anne Burrows

  • Aaron Alejandro
    Contract Number: F1196
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 20 July 2017

    This has been an amazing journey for me, everyone from Aveling has been so helpful in answering my quuerries and helping me with things that I am not sure. The Aveling team has been very professional and delivered what they promosed more than what I expected. Thanks to every one especially _______, _______ and _______ for making this possible with unecessary stress.

  • RUSSELL OLIVE
    Contract Number: F1187
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 July 2017

    Overall was a relatively trouble free experience. Probably the only frustrating thing was the length of time for the brick work (8 weeks) and some of the the lack of communication from the accounts team early on. Would recommend Aveling Homes in the future.

  • ANDREW & BRANDON SUHENDRA
    Contract Number: F1142
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 7 July 2017

    From start to finish everyone involved in the process of construction on our home was extremely helpful, any question or queries we had never remained unanswered for an unprofessional amount of time. The satisfaction of the build surpassed our expectations and we were pleasantly surprised that everyone went above and beyond to ensure that satisfaction was reached. We would like to thank everyone involved for helping us reach our goals.

  • Ian and Phebe Clarke
    Contract Number: F1186
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 6 July 2017

    The Sales Consultant _______ was great and was interested in the house and us all the way through construction. _______ the receptionist was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The change over from _______ and _______ as site supervisors was easy and pleasant. The final product is first class and we are extremely happy with the house. We had some communication hiccups but nothing that could not be work out, so no reflection on the survey

  • Charlotte & Zachariah Hobbs
    Contract Number: F1157
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 16 June 2017

    Every step of the process has been easy to go through and each person involved has been extremely kind, welcoming and helpful in us achieving what we have wanted in our new home!

  • Noelene Ayres
    Contract Number: F1154
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 14 June 2017

    A pleasant stress free experience. I feel encouraged to deal with Aveling Homes again.

  • Michael Williams
    Contract Number: F1144
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 13 June 2017

    Overall experience was good however a few things worth noting: - Issue in pre-construction regarding hobless showers mishandled by sales consultant - I was charged a variation fee for making a structural change after seeing the elevations for the very first time, I'd suggest the process needs to change such that this doesn't happen. - I was charged a variation fee for swapping the orientation of a sliding door that absolutely had to be the other way around (should have never been drafted in original orientation)

  • Kahu-Reremoa Hoko
    Contract Number: F1125
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 9 June 2017

    You always hear horror stories about building your first home however this definitely wasn't the case with Aveling Homes. They made sure I understood the process from the beginning and if I ever needed anything they were there to answer the million different questions I had!! Thank You so much for my new house and I'm glad I choose Aveling Homes.

  • Matt Tommasi
    Contract Number: F1128
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 31 May 2017

    I have been impressed overall by the Aveling team, small improvements could be made though. I was un-impressed with your sales team and wouldn't recommend Aveling to anyone based on this experience. I only have praise for your pre-start, construction and contracts team, very professional.

  • Charles Kaluwasha
    Contract Number: F1150
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 25 May 2017

    My experience with Aveling was a stree free from pre construction to handover time. All the staff involved in the building process were very helpful and listen to my concerns.

  • Viet Hoang Le
    Contract Number: F1090
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 30 March 2017

    I am very happy with the process, its quick, easy, and helpful consultants have given me great experience

  • Sandra & Alisha Lovelock
    Contract Number: F1137
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 27 March 2017

    I have had a wonderful experience throughout the process. The staff have been friendly and supportive. The selection centre was fantastic to be able to see everything in person in one place. Overall my first building experience with Aveling Homes has been exceptional.

  • Michael Ward and Julia Velmmix
    Contract Number: F1113
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 2 March 2017

    mostly good only a couple let downs and couple miscommunications. but overall very satisfied with the service and quality of the home

  • Stuart and Rebecca Napier
    Contract Number: F1141
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 27 February 2017

    Very happy with the whole experience. Aveling have built us a beautiful home

  • Suzette HAMER & Henry NEL
    Contract Number: F1147
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 February 2017

    Was very helpful all the time would recommend them anyday.

  • Tamara Mccarthy and Deven Child
    Contract Number: F1132
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 2 February 2017

    Prompt and informative responses to queries throughout build - always happy to answer questions no matter how silly they may be - Site Manager was very genuine, helpful and informative during pre-handover and final inspection

  • DONNA MORRISON
    Contract Number: F1138
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 21 December 2016

    From day one everything has run smoothy, very satisfied with the the whole process.

  • Paul Shuttleworth
    Contract Number: F1107
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 19 October 2016

    very happy with _______ and _______, both very helpful and professional. will definitely recommend to a friend

  • DANIEL NEWMAN
    Contract Number: F1102
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 29 September 2016

    THE ENTIRE PROCESS HAS BEEN VERY EASY AND I HEVE BEEN KEPT INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE BUILD. ALL STAFF HAVE BEEN HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES.

  • Sheik Suwail and Fathima Rasheed
    Contract Number: F1117
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 August 2016

    With Building a home being one of the most stressful experiences, we believe Aveling has made this process a piece of cake! Thank you very Much to _______ our Site Manager, who has a good eye for detail and the fact that he kept on top of everything to hand over the completed house well before we expected. Thanks to _______ and the others who helped along the way. Thank you _______, for promptly getting me connected with the required consultant. Overall it was a fantastic experience Building with Aveling Homes and i would recommend Aveling to everyone we know as a great builder. Thank you for building our Home! Regards, Sheik & Shabeena

  • ABHI & NEHA BASSI
    Contract Number: F1087
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 August 2016

    IT HAS BEEN VERY SMOOTH JOURNEY FROM FIRST MEETING WITH JOSH TO FINAL KEY HAND-OVER MEETING WITH CONNIE KIND REGARDS ABHI & NEHA BASSI

  • Caitlin DANCER
    Contract Number: F1084
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 12 August 2016

    Aveling has been wonderful throughout the build process and very helpful dealing with the nightmare situation generated by the Bank (ANZ). I've been overall satisfied with the build, communication and process. I can't wait to live in my new house!

  • Mr and Mrs Herbst
    Contract Number: F1115
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 12 August 2016

    very satisfied, only problem was the outdated size of the tiles, we had to pay extra more than $2000 for a bigger more updated size

  • Anita and Ryno De Lange
    Contract Number: F1108
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 10 August 2016

    This has been such a great experience. Everyone that I dealt with was extremely helpful and deserve Service Excellence. With all the horror stories out there. I know that my decision to go with Aveling was the right one. A huge Thank you to everyone for making our dream come true.

  • Jamie & Filipa VILA VERDE
    Contract Number: F1092
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 15 July 2016

    Worksmanship of builders seems to be above standard. Finishings overall were fairly well done. However communication was an issue with some staff, specially the broker that didn't follow up or explained all the process for someone that is buying their first home.

  • Amy Hamilton
    Contract Number: F1056
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 27 June 2016

    The initial process was stressful and poor. The sales man made so many errors causing my whole house to be redesigned which meant I could no longer have aspects which I really wanted such as high ceilings. He at times was very rude. He tried to blame me for errors etc even knowing it was the first time I built. I felt at times he mislead me. The pre-start lady was good. After the first experience with the salesman I was very worried so went over everything so many times. I think I annoyed her by doing that but she was very helpful. She managed to transfer all of the pre-start from the old design to the new design and fix a lot of mistakes that were made. _______ was good, she answered my calls etc. _______ was great. He talked through everything and explained lots to me. The building process was great, it was quick and smooth. The independent building inspector commented on how well the house was built. Your admin lady is wonderful as well.

  • Richard and Emma Heath
    Contract Number: F1065
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 22 June 2016

    We have found the experience easy and have been kept well informed at each stage of the build. From the start of the process from the sales rep in the display home to the end of the process at handover all staff we have dealt with have been helpful and professional and have dealt with any queries in a timely manner. This was our first experience of building a home in Australia and we have been extremely satisfied with the service that we have been provided and love our new home.

  • Leonie De Boer, Zoe Gorham & Elizabeth Brown
    Contract Number: F1097
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 20 June 2016

    The experience was pleasurable from start to finish. No false promises, value for money, good customer service and build quality delivered in a very efficient manner. Everybody we dealt with from the receptionists to accounts etc were very friendly and customer focussed. A far better experience that with any other builder we have used.

  • JOHN
    Contract Number: F1036
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 17 June 2016

    We are so very very happy

  • Kris Akins
    Contract Number: F1105
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 1 June 2016

    Giving times for specific completion times were accurate, Quality of the build far surpassed my expectations. _______ was very helpful and explanatory when needed. Any confusion caused was always quickly and very well explained. site Manager _______ was great at explaining products, warranties and construction processes. overall i was extremely satisfied that i built with Aveling homes. thank you very much.

  • COOK
    Contract Number: F1091
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 22 April 2016

    The whole experience has been very positive, and seemless. There have been no dramas and any concerns with have raised were dealt with professionally and great understanding. Great Job Aveling Homes. The only negative was that we did not rate the Mortgage Adviser we had assigned to us. Thank you.

  • SAMUEL WATSON & MADISON KENDLE
    Contract Number: F1085
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 14 April 2016

    Our overall building experience with aveling was fantastic, everyone involved was very helpful and always willing to answer any questions. Very happy, we have and will continue to recommend aveling to friends and family.

  • GERONIMO
    Contract Number: F1088
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 8 April 2016

    So far we are very satisfied in our construction consultant _______ and _______ they are very accommodating in all of our inqueries. Thank you so much

  • BROOKE
    Contract Number: F1061
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 6 April 2016

    The build process from pre construction to handover was fluid, informed and hassle free. All meetings were organised well in advance and able to work around my work schedule, and all were very relaxed and professional. The build itself experienced no more issues than can be expected from construction, and all matters raised were rectified immediately. the final weeks of construction we were kept very informed of works left to complete and the pre inspection and pre handover attention of the site manager was excellent.

  • BEN TOWERS
    Contract Number: F1068
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 March 2016

    Overall it was a stress free and seamless experience thank you to everyone throughout.

  • Amber Bridle & Joe Jeffrey
    Contract Number: F1079
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 23 March 2016

    very understanding extremely competent at what the do.. great workmenship and quality of a great standard overall a fantastic company to build with would defiantly use aveling again to build with.. thankyou _______ and _______

  • FOSTER & KEHOE
    Contract Number: F1043
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 18 March 2016

    thankyou our dream is a reality thankyou for all your help cant wait to move in its been a great experience

  • Jarryd CAMPHER & Kristina TOMAN
    Contract Number: F1006
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 6 March 2015
  • F1006
    Contract Number: F1002
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 5 December 2014
  • gower
    Contract Number: F1008
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 31 October 2014
  • F1008
    Contract Number: F1003
    Verified by Aveling Homes Official
    reviewed on 24 October 2014